Board of Directors

To contact the Board, please send email to

President - Alba Alamillo

Vice President - Art Lewis

Treasurer - Ton Kalker

Secretary - Lisa Tenover

Director at Large- Bob Kinderlehrer

Property Management

Diana Johnson

Community Management Services, Inc.

1935 Dry Creek Road

Campbell, CA 95008-3631

Phone - (408)-559-1977

Fax - (408)-559-1970

Caretaker - Warren Brockett

Phone - (650)-968-2958


Architectural Control Committee

Architectural Change Requests should be sent to:

Diana Johnson, Community Management Services, Inc,

1935 Dry Creek Road,

Campbell, CA 95008-3631

Landscape Committee:

All questions, requests, and issues regarding HOA maintained plants and trees should be sent to Community Management Services (CMS), Diana, via email Diana Johnson (DJohnson@communitymanagement.comor phone (408-559-1977). Do NOT contact the committee Chair or committee members directly. Please include your name, address and daytime phone number when contacting CMS. For irrigation issues, such as broken sprinklers, also contact CMS, Diana Johnson, by email or phone (408)-559-1977.

Activities and Recreation Committee:

Natalie Panfili and Suzanne Newcome Cowan(Committee Co-chairs)

The Cuernavaca  Recreation  Committee is the planning and pre-Board approval group behind Cuernavaca's social 
activities. The committee serves to promote a sense of community and to expand the Cuernavaca volunteer base by 
offering opportunities to volunteer at events. The committee strives to establish and maintain effective relationships within 
the Cuernavaca community. Activities planned by the committee address and celebrate the cultural diversity within the 
community and appeal to different age groups ranging from child through adult. Recreation activities are subject to 
community participation and volunteers to make them happen. 


For any website requests please email Diana Johnson (

  • googlePlaces